Webapp Inspector 1.2.0

Release Notes

This release brings the following improvements:

  • Show app info in separate ‘Information’ tab.
  • Added data and registry tree page.
  • Third-Party libraries updates.

Third-Party Software

Third-Party Software used in this release:

Name Version Provider License
abbrev 1.1.1 Isaac Z. Schlueter <i@izs.me> ISC
acorn 5.1.1 acorn MIT
angular 1.6.4 Angular Core Team <angular-core+npm@google.com> MIT
angular-animate 1.6.4 Angular Core Team <angular-core+npm@google.com> MIT
angular-notify 2.5.1-tn2.1 angular-notify MIT
angular-sanitize 1.6.4 Angular Core Team <angular-core+npm@google.com> MIT
angular-toggle-switch 1.3.0-tn2.1 Chris Garvis MIT
angular-translate 2.15.2 Pascal Precht MIT
angular-translate-loader-partial 2.15.2 Pascal Precht MIT
angular-ui-bootstrap 2.5.0 https://github.com/angular-ui/bootstrap/graphs/contributors MIT
angular-ui-router 0.4.2 angular-ui-router MIT
angular-xeditable 0.1.9-tn2.1 Vitaliy Potapov MIT
bluebird 3.5.1 Petka Antonov MIT
c3 0.4.15 c3 MIT
cbor-js 0.1.0 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com> (http://paroga.com/) MIT
chalk 1.1.3 chalk MIT
commander 2.16.0 TJ Holowaychuk <tj@vision-media.ca> MIT
config-chain 1.1.11 Dominic Tarr <dominic.tarr@gmail.com> (http://dominictarr.com) MIT
crypto-js 3.1.8 Evan Vosberg MIT
d3 3.5.17 Mike Bostock BSD-3-Clause
d3-tip 0.6.7 Justin Palmer MIT
editorconfig 0.13.3 EditorConfig Team MIT
fast-json-parse 1.0.3 Matteo Collina <hello@matteocollina.com> MIT
fast-safe-stringify 1.2.3 David Mark Clements MIT
flatstr 1.0.8 David Mark Clements MIT
ini 1.3.5 Isaac Z. Schlueter <i@izs.me> (http://blog.izs.me/) ISC
jju 1.3.0 Alex Kocharin WTFPL
js-beautify 1.6.14 Einar Lielmanis <einar@jsbeautifier.org> MIT
lodash 4.17.10 John-David Dalton <john.david.dalton@gmail.com> (http://allyoucanleet.com/) MIT
lru-cache 3.2.0 Isaac Z. Schlueter <i@izs.me> ISC
minimist 1.2.0 James Halliday MIT
mkdirp 0.5.1 James Halliday <mail@substack.net> (http://substack.net) MIT
multi-write-stream 2.0.1 Mathias Buus (@mafintosh) MIT
nopt 3.0.6 Isaac Z. Schlueter <i@izs.me> (http://blog.izs.me/) ISC
pino 4.7.1 Matteo Collina <hello@matteocollina.com> MIT
proto-list 1.2.4 Isaac Z. Schlueter <i@izs.me> (http://blog.izs.me/) ISC
pubsub.js 1.5.0 Wojciech Dłubacz <wdsahadar@gmail.com> MIT
pump 1.0.3 Mathias Buus Madsen <mathiasbuus@gmail.com> MIT
quick-format-unescaped 1.1.2 David Mark Clements MIT
readable-stream 2.3.6 readable-stream MIT
semver 5.5.0 semver ISC
sigmund 1.0.1 Isaac Z. Schlueter <i@izs.me> (http://blog.izs.me/) ISC
split2 2.2.0 Matteo Collina <hello@matteocollina.com> ISC
sprintf-js 1.1.1 Alexandru Mărășteanu <hello@alexei.ro> BSD-3-Clause
through2 2.0.3 Rod Vagg <r@va.gg> (https://github.com/rvagg) MIT
tn2-angular-1 1.3.0-beta.62 TN2 Solutions EESV TN2
tn2-bootstrap 1.3.0 TN2 Solutions EESV TN2
tn2-common 1.3.0-beta.63 TN2 Solutions EESV TN2
tn2-wamp 1.3.0-beta.53 TN2 Solutions EESV TN2
webcola 3.1.2-tn2.1 Tim Dwyer MIT
xtend 4.0.1 Raynos <raynos2@gmail.com> MIT

The Licensed Software uses freely available and distributable and/or open source software and other copyrighted material by third parties (“Third-Party Software”). Third-Party Software is not part of the Licensed Software and the Licensor shall have no warranty or indemnification obligations with respect to any Third-Party Software.